Cold War Kids

Fri, Feb 15, 2013 8:30 pm
Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown Palace, Pioneertown, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cold War Kids Sat, Oct 25
11:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Cold War Kids Tue, Nov 18
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Cold War Kids Wed, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Cold War Kids Thu, Nov 20
8:00 pm
The Regent
Los Angeles, CA
Cold War Kids Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Cold War Kids Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
Cage the Elephant with Cold War Kids Sat, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Pops
Sauget, IL
Cold War Kids Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Cold War Kids Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:00 pm
LC Pavilion
Columbus, OH
Cold War Kids Tue, Feb 3, 2015
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Cold War Kids Sat, Feb 7, 2015
9:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Cold War Kids Sat, Feb 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Cold War Kids Sat, Feb 28, 2015
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Cold War Kids Thu, Mar 5, 2015
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Cold War Kids Fri, Mar 6, 2015
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Cold War Kids Tue, Mar 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Cold War Kids Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Cold War Kids Sat, Mar 21, 2015
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams