Brian McKnight

Fri, May 17, 2013 10:30 pm
Howard Theatre, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Brian McKnight Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 8:30 PM Brian McKnight Arena Theatre - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Brian McKnight and Ginuwine Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 6:00 PM Brian McKnight Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Brian McKnight Marks & Harrison Amphitheater
Fredericksburg, VA
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Brian McKnight Star of the Desert Arena
Primm, NV
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 6:30 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 9:00 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 6:30 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 6:30 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 9:00 PM Brian McKnight Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 9:00 PM Brian McKnight Morongo Casino Resort and Spa
Cabazon, CA
Tickets