Chicago Fire at Real Salt Lake

Sat, May 25, 2013 7:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto FC at Real Salt Lake Sun, Mar 29
5:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Sun, Apr 5
2:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Real Salt Lake at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
Vancouver Whitecaps at Real Salt Lake Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at New England Revolution Sat, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Los Angeles Galaxy at Real Salt Lake Wed, May 6
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire Sat, May 9
2:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Real Salt Lake at Montreal Impact Sat, May 16
TBA
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
New York City FC at Real Salt Lake Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps Sat, May 30
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake Sun, Jun 7
3:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Sun, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at New York Red Bulls Wed, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Columbus Crew at Real Salt Lake Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Orlando City Lions at Real Salt Lake Sat, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids Sun, Jul 12
5:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake Fri, Jul 24
9:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at DC United Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Real Salt Lake at Vancouver Whitecaps Sat, Aug 8
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Portland Timbers at Real Salt Lake Sat, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Seattle Sounders FC at Real Salt Lake Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven