Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox

Wed, Jul 31, 2013 TBA
McCoy Stadium, Pawtucket, RI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Aug 18 Fri 7:15 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:15 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 4:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Columbus Clippers Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 6:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 6:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 6:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sep 4 Mon 1:35 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field
Rochester, NY
Tickets