Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes

Sun, Mar 3, 2013 3:00 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
May 28 Sat 7:30 PM FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jun 1 Wed 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers Providence Park
Portland, OR
Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Orlando City Camping World Stadium
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 7:30 PM FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 9:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 12:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 8:00 PM New York City FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 8:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 24 Wed 7:30 PM New England Revolution at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 7:30 PM Sporting Kansas City at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sep 28 Wed 12:00 AM San Jose Earthquakes at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps at San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Tickets