ZoSo - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Wed, Jan 23, 2013 8:00 pm
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 9:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin with Appetite for Destruction Busters Billiards and Backroom
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band World Cafe Live at The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Daryls House
Pawling, NY
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Daryls House
Pawling, NY
Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin 20th Century Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 8:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band City Winery - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Fete
Providence, RI
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 9:00 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:30 PM Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 9:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2