Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers

Wed, Aug 7, 2013 TBA
Huntington Park, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers Fri, Jul 25
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers Sat, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers Sun, Jul 27
6:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Norfolk Tides at Columbus Clippers Mon, Jul 28
12:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Wed, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Thu, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers Fri, Aug 1
7:15 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Thu, Aug 7
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Fri, Aug 8
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sat, Aug 9
7:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Columbus Clippers at Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Sun, Aug 10
1:05 pm
PNC Field
Scranton, PA
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers Mon, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers Wed, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers Thu, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Mon, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Tue, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers Wed, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Thu, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats Fri, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sat, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Sun, Aug 24
6:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers Mon, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians Thu, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians Fri, Aug 29
7:15 pm
Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams