Lianne La Havas

Sun, Mar 17, 2013 9:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lianne La Havas Tue, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Lianne La Havas Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Lianne La Havas Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Lianne La Havas Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Lianne La Havas Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Lianne La Havas Mon, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Lianne La Havas Tue, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Lianne La Havas Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Lianne La Havas Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Lianne La Havas Sun, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Park West
Chicago, IL
Lianne La Havas Tue, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Lianne La Havas Thu, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Lianne La Havas Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Lianne La Havas Sun, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Lianne La Havas Mon, Oct 12
7:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Lianne La Havas Wed, Oct 14
7:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Lianne La Havas Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lianne La Havas Sun, Oct 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Lianne La Havas Mon, Oct 19
7:00 pm
The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
Los Angeles, CA
Lianne La Havas Tue, Oct 20
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Lianne La Havas Thu, Oct 22
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lianne La Havas Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Lianne La Havas Sun, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven