Reel Big Fish

Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:30 pm
Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jun 25 Sun 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish with The Expendables Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:00 PM Reel Big Fish The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 7:00 PM Reel Big Fish Aura
Portland, ME
Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish with The Expendables Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:00 PM Reel Big Fish Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheater
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:00 PM Reel Big Fish Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 8:00 PM Reel Big Fish Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish Concrete Street Amphitheater
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 5:00 PM Reel Big Fish White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 5:00 PM Reel Big Fish with The Expendables Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Jul 12 Wed 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 6:00 PM Reel Big Fish with The Queers The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 3:00 PM Sublime with Rome with The Offspring Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets