Ricardo Arjona

Wed, Feb 20, 2013 8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 7:00 PM Ricardo Arjona SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets