Sacred Reich

Sat, Feb 23, 2013 6:30 pm
,
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Constellation Room
Santa Ana, CA
Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Sacred Reich The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 9:00 PM Sacred Reich Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:30 PM Sacred Reich Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:00 PM Sacred Reich Reggies Rock Club
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM Sacred Reich The Opera House (Toronto)
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:45 PM Sacred Reich Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Voltage Lounge
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Southport Music Hall
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Trees
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Scout Bar - Houston
Nassau Bay, TX
Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 8:00 PM Sacred Reich The Rock Box
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 8:00 PM Sacred Reich Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Tickets