Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 1:05 pm
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 6
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Sep 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago Cubs at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 10
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 12
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 13
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 14
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 20
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 27
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams