Grouplove

Tue, Dec 18, 2012 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Mar 26 Sun 8:00 PM Grouplove Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 7:00 PM Grouplove Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Grouplove The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 9:30 PM Grouplove Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:30 PM Grouplove Park City Live
Park City, UT
Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Grouplove Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM Grouplove The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM Grouplove Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:30 PM Grouplove Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:30 PM Grouplove Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 6:00 PM Grouplove Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 8:00 PM Grouplove The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Grouplove McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets