Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros

Sun, Mar 10, 2013 1:05 pm
Osceola County Stadium, Kissimmee, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 27
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Fri, May 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Sat, May 30
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros Sun, May 31
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Mon, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 6
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 7
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 8
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 9
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 10
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 13
3:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros Mon, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 17
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven