Taking Back Sunday

Sun, Nov 25, 2012 6:30 pm
Pine Belt Arena at the Ritacco Center, Toms River, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taking Back Sunday Thu, Mar 26
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Taking Back Sunday Fri, Mar 27
6:30 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Taking Back Sunday Sun, Mar 29
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Taking Back Sunday Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Taking Back Sunday Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Taking Back Sunday Fri, Apr 3
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buzz Beach Ball: Alt-J with Awolnation and Taking Back Sunday Sat, Jul 25
2:00 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven