The Tenors

Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:30 pm
Hamilton Place Theatre, Hamilton, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Tenors Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
The Tenors Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Tenors Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Tenors Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
The Tenors Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
The Tenors Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
The Tenors Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Tenors Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
The Tenors Tue, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Tenors Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
The Tenors Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
The Tenors Wed, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
The Tenors Sun, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Tenors Fri, Nov 6
9:00 pm
Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
The Tenors Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
The Tenors Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
The Tenors Wed, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
The Tenors Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Tenors Sun, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
The Tenors Tue, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Tenors Fri, Nov 27
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Ten Tenors Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
The Tenors Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
The Tenors Sun, Dec 6
7:30 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
The Tenors Mon, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven