Diana Krall

Sat, Apr 6, 2013 8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jul 21 Fri 12:00 AM Diana Krall Deer Valley Outdoor Amphitheatre
Park City, UT
Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 9:00 PM Diana Krall Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 9:00 PM Diana Krall Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:30 PM Diana Krall Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 PM Diana Krall Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Diana Krall McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM Diana Krall Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Diana Krall Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Diana Krall Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:00 PM Diana Krall Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:30 PM Diana Krall Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Diana Krall Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Diana Krall Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:00 PM Diana Krall Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Diana Krall Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:00 PM Diana Krall Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Diana Krall Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 PM Diana Krall Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 8:00 PM Diana Krall Grand Theatre de Quebec
Qu├ębec, QC
Tickets
Nov 23 Thu 8:00 PM Diana Krall FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Diana Krall Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Diana Krall Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 8:00 PM Diana Krall Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 PM Diana Krall Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 PM Diana Krall Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2