Oregon State Beavers at Oregon Ducks Basketball

Thu, Feb 28, 2013 8:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland State Vikings at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sun, Nov 30
5:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Concordia Cavaliers at Oregon Ducks Basketball Wed, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Ole Miss Rebels at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sun, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball Sat, Dec 13
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cal State Northridge Matadors at Oregon Ducks Basketball Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Delaware State Hornets at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sat, Dec 20
12:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at Oregon Ducks Basketball Mon, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
UC Irvine Anteaters at Oregon Ducks Basketball Mon, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon State Beavers at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
TBA
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Arizona Wildcats at Oregon Ducks Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Arizona State Sun Devils at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks at Washington State Cougars Basketball Thu, Jan 15, 2015
8:00 pm
Beasley Coliseum
Pullman, WA
Oregon Ducks at Washington Huskies Basketball Sun, Jan 18, 2015
5:30 pm
Alaska Airlines Arena
Seattle, WA
USC Trojans at Oregon Ducks Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
UCLA Bruins at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
1:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks at Arizona Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 28, 2015
8:00 pm
McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Oregon Ducks at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Fri, Jan 30, 2015
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Tempe, AZ
Washington Huskies at Oregon Ducks Basketball Wed, Feb 4, 2015
6:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Washington State Cougars at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sun, Feb 8, 2015
4:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks at USC Trojans Basketball Wed, Feb 11, 2015
6:00 pm
Galen Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
12:00 pm
Pauley Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Buffaloes at Oregon Ducks Basketball Wed, Feb 18, 2015
8:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Utah Utes at Oregon Ducks Basketball Sun, Feb 22, 2015
12:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Oregon Ducks at California Golden Bears Basketball Wed, Feb 25, 2015
8:00 pm
Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Oregon Ducks at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Sun, Mar 1, 2015
4:00 pm
Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven