Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Akron Zips Basketball

Sun, Dec 2, 2012 2:00 pm
Rhodes Arena, Akron, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM Ohio Bobcats at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 12:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM Akron Zips at Western Michigan Broncos Basketball University Arena (WMU)
Kalamazoo, MI
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 12:00 AM Buffalo Bulls at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 3:30 PM Akron Zips at Northern Illinois Huskies Basketball NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 3:30 PM Akron Zips at Ohio Bobcats Basketball Ohio Convocation Center
Athens, OH
Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 12:00 AM Ball State Cardinals at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 12:00 PM Akron Zips at Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 12:00 AM Toledo Rockets at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 12:00 AM Kent State Golden Flashes at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM Kent State Golden Flashes at Akron Zips Basketball Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Akron Zips at Bowling Green Falcons Basketball Stroh Center
Bowling Green, OH
Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Akron Zips at Buffalo Bulls Basketball Alumni Arena
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 12:00 AM Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Akron Zips Basketball JAR Arena
Akron, OH
Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Akron Zips at Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center
Kent, OH
Tickets