Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at UIC Flames Basketball

Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Beloit at UIC Flames Basketball Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
UIC Flames at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Fri, Nov 14
9:00 pm
McGrath Arena
Chicago, IL
Western Illinois Leathernecks at UIC Flames Basketball Mon, Nov 17
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
St. Xavier University Cougars at UIC Flames Basketball Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
UIC Flames at Dayton Flyers Basketball Sat, Nov 29
TBA
University of Dayton Arena
Dayton, OH
Grand Canyon Antelopes at UIC Flames Basketball Tue, Dec 2
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Loyola Chicago Ramblers at UIC Flames Basketball Sat, Dec 6
1:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Central Florida Knights at UIC Flames Basketball Thu, Dec 11
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks at UIC Flames Basketball Mon, Dec 15
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
UIC Flames at SMU Mustangs Basketball Wed, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
UIC Flames at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Mon, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Judson at UIC Flames Basketball Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Youngstown State Penguins at UIC Flames Basketball Fri, Jan 2, 2015
3:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Cleveland State Vikings at UIC Flames Basketball Sun, Jan 4, 2015
3:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Detroit Titans at UIC Flames Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Valparaiso Crusaders at UIC Flames Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at UIC Flames Basketball Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
UIC Flames at Wright State Raiders Basketball Thu, Feb 12, 2015
7:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at UIC Flames Basketball Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at UIC Flames Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Wright State Raiders at UIC Flames Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00 pm
UIC Pavilion
Chicago, IL

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams