Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins

Sun, Aug 18, 2013 1:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Aug 28 Sun 1:07 PM Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Aug 29 Mon 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 6:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 5 Mon 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 6 Tue 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 7 Wed 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 7:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 6:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 1:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 12 Mon 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 7:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2