Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs

Fri, May 31, 2013 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs (SS) Thu, Mar 5, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 5, 2015
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sat, Mar 7, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 9, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Tue, Mar 10, 2015
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 11, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Mar 12, 2015
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 13, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Exhibition: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 13, 2015
TBA
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Exhibition: New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 14, 2015
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 14, 2015
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 15, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 16, 2015
1:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 17, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 18, 2015
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 20, 2015
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 21, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 22, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Wed, Mar 25, 2015
7:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 26, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven