Toronto Blue Jays at San Diego Padres

Sat, Jun 1, 2013 7:10 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 5
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 11
8:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 12
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 18
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 19
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 22
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 25
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tue, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Wed, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Thu, Jul 30
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sat, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 2
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven