Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves

Mon, Sep 23, 2013 7:10 pm
Turner Field, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Jun 28 Wed 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 6:10 PM Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 1:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 7:35 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:35 PM Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:35 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 1:35 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 7:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:35 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 12:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 1:00 PM Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 6:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 12:40 PM Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4