San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles

Wed, May 15, 2013 12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles Season Tickets Wed, Apr 1, 2015
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 2, 2015
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 4, 2015
3:05 pm
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 6, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 7, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 8, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 10, 2015
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 11, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 12, 2015
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 13, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 14, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 15, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 17, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 18, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 19, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 20, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 21, 2015
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 22, 2015
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 23, 2015
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 24, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 25, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 26, 2015
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 27, 2015
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 28, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 29, 2015
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams