New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles

Fri, Jun 28, 2013 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 21
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 24
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 27
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 2
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 3
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 4
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, May 8
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 10
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 11
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 14
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 15
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 16
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 17
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 18
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

 

Click for disclaimer text BBB  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams