Syracuse Orange at South Florida Bulls Basketball

Sun, Jan 6, 2013 12:00 pm
USF Sun Dome, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at South Florida Bulls Basketball Tue, Dec 23
1:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Bowling Green Falcons at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sun, Dec 28
2:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at SMU Mustangs Basketball Wed, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Moody Coliseum
Dallas, TX
East Carolina Pirates at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Connecticut Huskies at South Florida Bulls Basketball Tue, Jan 6, 2015
7:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Tulane Green Wave Basketball Sun, Jan 11, 2015
2:00 pm
Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans, LA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
11:00 am
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Jan 25, 2015
12:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
SMU Mustangs at South Florida Bulls Basketball Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:00 pm
Reynolds Center
Tulsa, OK
Temple Owls at South Florida Bulls Basketball Wed, Feb 4, 2015
6:30 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Fifth Third Arena
Cincinnati, OH
South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Basketball Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:00 pm
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Memphis Tigers at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
12:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Houston Cougars at South Florida Bulls Basketball Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
South Florida Bulls at East Carolina Pirates Basketball Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00 am
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum
Greenville, NC
South Florida Bulls at Houston Cougars Basketball Sun, Mar 1, 2015
2:00 pm
Hofheinz Pavilion
Houston, TX
Central Florida Knights at South Florida Bulls Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Tulane Green Wave at South Florida Bulls Basketball Sat, Mar 7, 2015
4:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven