Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins

Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes Barre, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Oct 9 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Dec 6 Sun 5:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Dec 11 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 16 Wed 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 26 Sat 7:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Jan 8 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 24 Sun 3:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Jan 29 Fri 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 3:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 5:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Apr 17 Sun 5:00 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Real Time Analytics