Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins at Rockford IceHogs Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Toronto Marlies at Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Norfolk Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Wed, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Thu, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Checkers at Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Charlotte Checkers at Grand Rapids Griffins Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven