Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves

Fri, Dec 7, 2012 7:30 pm
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Wolves at Rockford IceHogs Fri, Jan 30
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sat, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Rochester Americans at Chicago Wolves Tue, Feb 3
11:00 am
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Chicago Wolves at Charlotte Checkers Fri, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Chicago Wolves at Charlotte Checkers Sat, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Wed, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Oklahoma City Barons at Chicago Wolves Fri, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Sun, Feb 15
4:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Sat, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Sun, Feb 22
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Sat, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Sun, Mar 1
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Utica Comets at Chicago Wolves Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Utica Comets at Chicago Wolves Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Sun, Mar 15
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Cox Convention Center Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons Sun, Mar 22
4:00 pm
Cox Convention Center Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Sun, Mar 29
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Chicago Wolves at Toronto Marlies Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven