Hawaii Warriors at UNLV Rebels Basketball

Sat, Dec 1, 2012 4:00 pm
Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Florida National at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Nov 5
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Albany Great Danes at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
UNLV Rebels at South Dakota Coyotes Basketball Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD
Portland Pilots at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Dec 17
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Showcase Sat, Dec 20
6:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Wildcats at UNLV Rebels Basketball Tue, Dec 23
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Southern Utah Thunderbirds at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Dec 27
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
UNLV Rebels at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sun, Jan 4, 2015
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Jan 7, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose State Spartans at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
UNLV Rebels at Boise State Broncos Basketball Tue, Jan 13, 2015
TBA
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
New Mexico Lobos at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Jan 21, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Utah State Aggies at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Air Force Falcons at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno State Bulldogs at UNLV Rebels Basketball Tue, Feb 10, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
UNLV Rebels at Air Force Falcons Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
TBA
Clune Arena
Air Force Academy, CO
Boise State Broncos at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Feb 18, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wyoming Cowboys at UNLV Rebels Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
San Diego State Aztecs at UNLV Rebels Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2015
TBA
Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams