Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Adirondack Phantoms

Fri, Apr 5, 2013 7:00 pm
Glens Falls Civic Center, Glens Falls, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Dec 10 Sat 7:05 PM Rochester Americans at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:05 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:05 PM Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:05 PM Providence Bruins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 7:05 PM Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:15 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:05 PM Albany Devils at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 5:05 PM Utica Comets at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:05 PM Hershey Bears at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:05 PM Providence Bruins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 5:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hershey Bears Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:05 PM Binghamton Senators at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:05 PM Binghamton Senators at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:05 PM St. John's IceCaps at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:05 PM St. John's IceCaps at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:05 PM Hartford Wolf Pack at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:05 PM Hartford Wolf Pack at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 12:00 AM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Utica Comets Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:05 PM Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins at Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 3:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Hartford Wolfpack XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 3:05 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2