FC Barcelona at Valencia FC

Sun, Feb 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Estadio Mestalla, Valencia, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Oct 2 Sun 12:00 AM Atletico Madrid at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 12:00 AM FC Barcelona at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 12:00 AM Granada at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 12:00 AM Valencia CF at Sevilla FC Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan
Sevilla, AL
Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 12:00 AM Malaga CF at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 12:00 AM RCD Espanyol at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 12:00 AM Eibar at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 12:00 AM Athletic Bilbao at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 12:00 AM CD Leganes at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 12:00 AM Valencia CF at Atletico Madrid Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 12:00 AM Real Sporting de Gijon at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 12:00 AM Valencia CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 12:00 AM Deportivo La Coruna at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 12:00 AM Celta de Vigo at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 12:00 AM Sevilla FC at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 12:00 AM Real Sociedad at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 12:00 AM Valencia CF at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
May 7 Sun 12:00 AM Osasuna at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
May 14 Sun 12:00 AM Valencia CF at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona,
Tickets
May 21 Sun 12:00 AM Villarreal CF at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets