Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors

Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Mon, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Wed, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Sun, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Wed, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Sat, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Feb 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Wed, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Mar 8
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Mon, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 22
4:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Wed, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven