Charlotte Bobcats at Atlanta Hawks

Thu, Dec 13, 2012 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Sun, Apr 12
6:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Mon, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Wed, Apr 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 Sat, Apr 18
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 Mon, Apr 20
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 28
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sat, May 2
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Mon, May 4
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Wed, May 6
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, May 13
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sun, May 17
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, May 19
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, May 21
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Fri, May 29
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 1
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 4
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 7
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 14
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven