Hamburg at Schalke

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:00 pm
Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen, NRW, DE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
FC Schalke 04 at 1899 Hoffenheim Sat, Oct 4
TBA
Rhein Neckar Arena
Sinsheim, Baden-W├╝rttemberg
Hertha BSC at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Sporting Lisbon at Schalke 04 Tue, Oct 21
8:45 pm
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at Bayer 04 Leverkusen Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Bay Arena
Leverkusen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Augsburg at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
VfL Wolfsburg at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Chelsea FC at Schalke 04 Tue, Nov 25
8:45 pm
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Mainz 05 at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at VfB Stuttgart Sat, Dec 6
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
Stuttgart, DE
FC Koln at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Dec 13
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Hamburger SV at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Dec 20
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Hannover 96 at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Jan 31, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at Bayern Munich Tue, Feb 3, 2015
TBA
Allianz Arena
M├╝nchen, DE
Borussia Monchengladbach at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Feb 7, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at Eintracht Frankfurt Sat, Feb 14, 2015
TBA
Commerzbank Arena
Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen
Werder Bremen at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Feb 21, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
Schalke at Borussia Dortmund Sat, Feb 28, 2015
3:30 pm
Signal Iduna Park
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphal
1899 Hoffenheim at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Mar 7, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at Hertha BSC Sat, Mar 14, 2015
TBA
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Bayer 04 Leverkusen at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Mar 21, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
SC Freiburg at FC Schalke 04 Sat, Apr 11, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at VfL Wolfsburg Sat, Apr 18, 2015
TBA
Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg
Wolfsburg, Germany
FC Schalke 04 at Mainz 05 Sat, Apr 25, 2015
TBA
Coface Arena
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
VfB Stuttgart at FC Schalke 04 Sat, May 2, 2015
TBA
Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, NRW
FC Schalke 04 at FC Koln Sat, May 9, 2015
TBA
Rhein Energie Stadion
Cologne, DE
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams