Malaga at Real Madrid

Sun, May 19, 2013 8:00 pm
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Oct 18 Tue 2:45 PM UEFA Champions League: Legia at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 12:00 AM Athletic Bilbao at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 2:45 PM UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid at Legia Warsaw Municipal Stadium - Wroclaw
Wroclaw, PL
Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 12:00 AM CD Leganes at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 12:00 AM Real Madrid at Atletico Madrid Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Nov 22 Tue 2:45 PM UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid at Sporting Clube de Portugal Jose Alvalade Stadium
Lisbon,
Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 12:00 AM Real Sporting de Gijon at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 2:45 PM UEFA Champions League: Borussia Dortmund at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 12:00 AM Deportivo La Coruna at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla
Valencia,
Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 12:00 AM Granada at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at Sevilla FC Estadio Ramon S Pizjuan
Sevilla, AL
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 12:00 AM Malaga CF at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 12:00 AM Real Sociedad at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 12:00 AM RCD Espanyol at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 12:00 AM Real Betis at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at Athletic Bilbao Estadio San Mames
Bizkaia, ES
Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 12:00 AM UD Las Palmas at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 12:00 AM Deportivo Alaves at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 12:00 AM Atletico Madrid at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 12:00 AM FC Barcelona at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 12:00 AM Valencia CF at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
May 13 Sat 12:00 AM Sevilla FC at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets