Malaga at Real Madrid

Sun, May 19, 2013 8:00 pm
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Feb 14 Sun 12:00 AM Athletic Bilbao at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 12:00 AM Atletico Madrid at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 12:00 AM Celta de Vigo at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 12:00 AM AS Roma at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 12:00 AM Sevilla FC at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 3 Sun 12:00 AM Real Madrid at FC Barcelona (DATE: TBD) Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Tickets
Apr 10 Sun 12:00 AM Eibar at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
Apr 20 Wed 12:00 AM Villarreal CF at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets
May 8 Sun 12:00 AM Valencia FC at Real Madrid (DATE: TBD) Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Tickets