Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra

Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:30 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Pops - Queen Latifah Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - ET The Extra Terrestrial in Concert Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - ET The Extra Terrestrial in Concert Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 14 Sun 3:00 PM Boston Pops - Arrival: the Music From Abba Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 15 Mon 8:00 PM Boston Pops - Arrival: the Music From Abba Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 16 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Pops Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra with Ben Folds Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra with Ben Folds Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 24 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Pops - The Music of John Williams Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 25 Thu 8:00 PM Boston Pops - Jaws in Concert Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - Jaws Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:00 PM John Williams' Film Night with the Boston Pops Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 8:00 PM John Williams' Film Night with the Boston Pops Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - Keith Lockhart Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - Sondheim on Sondheim Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - John Williams's Film Night Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 PM Boston Pops Orchestra - Keith Lockhart Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 2:30 PM Boston Pops with Melissa Etheridge Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets