Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets

Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:00 pm
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Mar 4
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Mar 21
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Jets at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 29
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 31
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 4
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Mon, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues Tue, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 11
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven