Arizona State at Penn State Hockey

Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:30 pm
Penn State Ice Pavilion, University Park, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Princeton Tigers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 6:30 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:05 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:30 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets