Cirque Du Soleil Dreams Holidaze

Sun, Dec 30, 2012 2:00 pm
Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 8:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:00 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Dreams Holidaze Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets