Los Angeles Philharmonic: Itzhak Perlman

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel and the Americas Tue, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Brahms Double with Hilary Hahn Thu, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Russian Journey Tue, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Elgar with Yo-Yo Ma Thu, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic Fri, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic Sat, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Four Seasons Tue, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: All Mozart Thu, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Emperor and The Exhibition Tue, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Emperor and The Exhibition Thu, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic Fri, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Williams Sat, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Mozart & Mendelssohn Tue, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring Thu, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Planets - An HD Odyssey Tue, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Beethovens Ninth Thu, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic Tue, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams