New York Rangers Tickets

NY Rangers The New York Rangers are a National Hockey League team based in New York City, New York.

Tex Rickard was awarded an NHL franchise in 1926 to compete with the now-long-forgotten New York Americans. The team was immediately dubbed "Tex's Rangers", and the nickname stuck. Rickard managed to get future legendary Toronto Maple Leafs coach Conn Smythe to assemble the team, but Smythe had a falling-out with management and was let go in favor of Lester Patrick before the first season. The new team turned out to be a winner--in their first season, the Rangers won the American Division, but lost to the Boston Bruins in the playoffs. <

Hot New York Tickets - New York Giants tickets - New York Islanders tickets - New York Knicks tickets - New York Rangers tickets

Hot New York Venue tickets - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill tickets - Beacon Theatre tickets - Carnegie Hall tickets - Hammerstein Ballroom tickets - Madison Square Garden tickets - Nokia Theatre Times Square tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Nov 28
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Mon, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Mon, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
New York Rangers at Calgary Flames Tue, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Dec 20
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Sat, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Dallas Stars Mon, Dec 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Rangers at Florida Panthers Wed, Dec 31
6:00 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New York Islanders at New York Rangers Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Jan 18, 2015
12:30 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at New York Islanders Tue, Jan 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven