New York Islanders Tickets

New York Islanders The New York Islanders are a National Hockey League (NHL) team based in Uniondale, New York.

 With the impending start of the World Hockey Association in the fall of 1972, the upstart league had plans to place its New York team in the brand-new Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Nassau County.

Hot New York Tickets - New York Giants tickets - New York Islanders tickets - New York Knicks tickets - New York Rangers tickets

Hot New York Venue tickets - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill tickets - Beacon Theatre tickets - Carnegie Hall tickets - Hammerstein Ballroom tickets - Madison Square Garden tickets - Nokia Theatre Times Square tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Sep 21
7:00 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Sun, Oct 4
5:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Sat, Oct 31
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 10
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Islanders at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Islanders at Florida Panthers Fri, Nov 27
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 31
6:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Jan 2, 2016
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 9, 2016
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Fri, Jan 22, 2016
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven