New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

New Orleans Hornets Tickets - New Orleans Hornets fan club - cheap tickets - NBA Playoffs NBA TICKETS - NBA Playoffs -

The Hornets played in the Conference SemiFinals of the 2008 NBA Playoffs.

The New Orleans Hornets are a professional basketball team based in New Orleans, Louisiana. They play in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team temporarily relocated to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, for 2005-06 and 2006-07 seasons due to damage caused by Hurricane Katrina.


Hot New Orleans  Tickets - NCAA Mens Southeast Regionals tickets - New Orleans Hornets tickets - New Orleans Saints tickets - Sugar Bowl tickets - Tulane Green Wave Football tickets

Hot New Orleans  Venue tickets - Louisiana Superdome tickets - Mahalia Jackson Theatre tickets - New Orleans Arena tickets


Show:
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:30 PM San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 6:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 27 Mon 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons