New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

New Orleans Hornets Tickets - New Orleans Hornets fan club - cheap tickets - NBA Playoffs NBA TICKETS - NBA Playoffs -

The Hornets played in the Conference SemiFinals of the 2008 NBA Playoffs.

The New Orleans Hornets are a professional basketball team based in New Orleans, Louisiana. They play in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The team temporarily relocated to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, for 2005-06 and 2006-07 seasons due to damage caused by Hurricane Katrina.


Hot New Orleans  Tickets - NCAA Mens Southeast Regionals tickets - New Orleans Hornets tickets - New Orleans Saints tickets - Sugar Bowl tickets - Tulane Green Wave Football tickets

Hot New Orleans  Venue tickets - Louisiana Superdome tickets - Mahalia Jackson Theatre tickets - New Orleans Arena tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 6:00 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 6:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 5:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons