NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets

Tickets To Go always has the best NBA Western Conference Semifinals Tickets.

Show:
Apr 30 Sat 7:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs - Game 1 AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
May 1 Sun 12:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 1 Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 2 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
May 2 Mon 8:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs - Game 2 AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
May 3 Tue 7:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 2 Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 4 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
May 6 Fri 8:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 3 Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 7 Sat 5:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 3 Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
May 8 Sun 7:00 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 4 Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 9 Mon 7:30 PM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 4 Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
May 10 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs - Game 5 (If Necessary) AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
May 11 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
May 11 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
May 12 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder - Game 6 (If Necessary) Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
May 13 Fri 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers - Game 6 (If Necessary) Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
May 14 Sat 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
May 14 Sat 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Los Angeles Clippers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
May 15 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs - Game 7 (If Necessary) AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
May 16 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons