Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Montreal Canadiens  The Montreal Canadiens are the oldest established National Hockey League franchise, and one of the most successful in all of North American sports history.

 With the possible exception of baseball's New York Yankees, no North American sports team has had as storied and as successful a history as the Montreal Canadiens, the oldest team in professional hockey. They have won 24 Stanley Cups, eleven more than the team with the next largest number - the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Hot Montréal  Tickets - Montreal Canadiens tickets - NAPA Auto Parts 200 tickets - WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment tickets

Hot Montréal  Venue tickets - Bell Centre tickets - Centre Pierre-Péladeau tickets - Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve tickets - Hippodrome De Montreal tickets - Metropolis tickets - Olympia Theatre tickets - Percival Molson Stadium tickets - St. Denis Theatre tickets - Uniprix Stadium tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Fri, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Thu, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Nov 5
7:30 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Winnipeg Jets at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers Sun, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams