Korn Tickets

Korn Tickets

Korn headlined the 2007 Family Values Tour.

Korn (sometimes typeset as KoЯn to fit their logo) is a nu metal band from Bakersfield, California.

They are often credited with creating the nu metal genre, and inspiring a wave of nu metal, alternative metal and rap metal bands in the late 1990s and early 2000s, assisting in particular Limp Bizkit (who were discovered by Korn themselves), Staind and Incubus.

Since their 1994 self-titled debut, Korn have sold over 25 million records worldwide - including 16 million in the U.S. -, making them one of the best selling metal acts of the last twelve years.


Hot tickets Barry Manilow tickets - Beyonce tickets - Blue Man Group tickets - Bon Jovi tickets -

Hot City tickets
Miami tickets - Minneapolis tickets - Nashville tickets - New York tickets - Orlando tickets - Salt Lake City tickets - San Francisco tickets - Seattle tickets

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -


Jun 26 Mon 7:00 PM Korn Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheater
Pocatello, ID
Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 PM Korn Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 6:00 PM Korn Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 12:00 PM Rise Above Fest - Saturday Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 6:00 PM Korn Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 6:00 PM Korn Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 5:30 PM Korn Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 3:00 PM High Elevation Rock Festival - 2 Day Pass Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:00 PM Korn The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
May 18 Fri 7:00 PM Korn The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons