Korn Tickets

Korn Tickets

Korn headlined the 2007 Family Values Tour.

Korn (sometimes typeset as KoЯn to fit their logo) is a nu metal band from Bakersfield, California.

They are often credited with creating the nu metal genre, and inspiring a wave of nu metal, alternative metal and rap metal bands in the late 1990s and early 2000s, assisting in particular Limp Bizkit (who were discovered by Korn themselves), Staind and Incubus.

Since their 1994 self-titled debut, Korn have sold over 25 million records worldwide - including 16 million in the U.S. -, making them one of the best selling metal acts of the last twelve years.


Hot tickets Barry Manilow tickets - Beyonce tickets - Blue Man Group tickets - Bon Jovi tickets -

Hot City tickets
Miami tickets - Minneapolis tickets - Nashville tickets - New York tickets - Orlando tickets - Salt Lake City tickets - San Francisco tickets - Seattle tickets

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -


< Prev 1 2
May 14 Sat 12:00 AM Northern Invasion - 2 Day Pass Somerset Amphitheater
Somerset, WI
Tickets
Jul 19 Tue 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
Jul 20 Wed 7:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Jul 24 Sun 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Verizon Wireless Amphitheater (Irvine Meadows)
Irvine, CA
Tickets
Jul 26 Tue 8:00 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tickets
Jul 27 Wed 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Tickets
Jul 29 Fri 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 7:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Aug 2 Tue 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Tickets
Aug 3 Wed 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 7:00 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Tickets
Aug 21 Sun 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Aug 23 Tue 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Aug 24 Wed 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets
Aug 25 Thu 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 6:30 PM Korn and Rob Zombie Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 12:00 AM Korn and Rob Zombie Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons