Korn Tickets

Korn Tickets

Korn headlined the 2007 Family Values Tour.

Korn (sometimes typeset as KoЯn to fit their logo) is a nu metal band from Bakersfield, California.

They are often credited with creating the nu metal genre, and inspiring a wave of nu metal, alternative metal and rap metal bands in the late 1990s and early 2000s, assisting in particular Limp Bizkit (who were discovered by Korn themselves), Staind and Incubus.

Since their 1994 self-titled debut, Korn have sold over 25 million records worldwide - including 16 million in the U.S. -, making them one of the best selling metal acts of the last twelve years.


Hot tickets Barry Manilow tickets - Beyonce tickets - Blue Man Group tickets - Bon Jovi tickets -

Hot City tickets
Miami tickets - Minneapolis tickets - Nashville tickets - New York tickets - Orlando tickets - Salt Lake City tickets - San Francisco tickets - Seattle tickets

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -


< Prev 1 2
May 7 Sun 7:00 PM Korn The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:00 PM Korn The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
May 10 Wed 6:00 PM Korn Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
May 11 Thu 7:00 PM Korn 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
May 13 Sat 3:00 PM Pointfest - Korn and Breaking Benjamin Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
May 14 Sun 7:00 PM Korn Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
May 16 Tue 7:00 PM Korn Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:00 PM Korn Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:00 PM Korn The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 12:00 AM Korn USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 6:30 PM Korn Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 5:30 PM Korn Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:00 PM Korn The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 5:30 PM Korn and Stone Sour Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 5:00 PM Korn Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:00 PM Korn Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheater
Pocatello, ID
Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 6:00 PM Korn Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 6:00 PM Korn Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 6:00 PM Korn Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Korn and Stone Sour Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons