Kansas Tickets

Kansas Kansas plays rock, progressive rock, and hard rock music. "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind" made them super star sin the 70s. . Carry On Wayward Son has been covered by some of the best including  Critical Mass, Dream Theater, Rachel Rachel, The Oak Ridge Boys,  The Showdown, and Yngwie Malmsteen. Dust In The Wind has been covered by Bernie WilliamsSarah Brightman, and the Scorpions, to name a few.

Hot tickets
Barry Manilow tickets - Beyonce tickets - Blue Man Group tickets - Bon Jovi tickets -

Hot City tickets
Miami tickets - Minneapolis tickets - Nashville tickets - New York tickets - Orlando tickets - Salt Lake City tickets - San Francisco tickets - Seattle tickets

Hot concert - concert tickets - 1-N - concert tickets - O-Z -


Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Kansas Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Kansas Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Wilkes Barre, PA
Kansas Sun, Apr 12
7:30 pm
The Concert Hall
New York, NY
Kansas Sun, Apr 12
7:30 pm
New York Society for Ethical Culture
New York, NY
Boston with Kansas Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
The Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Kansas Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Kansas Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Kansas Thu, May 28
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Kansas Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA
Kansas Fri, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Kansas Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tropicana Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Kansas Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Kansas Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Amphitheater Northwest
Ridgefield, WA
Kansas Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Kansas Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Kansas Fri, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Arcada Theater
Saint Charles, IL

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven