Green Bay Packers Tickets

Green Bay Packers The Green Bay Packers won 9 league championships prior to the Super Bowl. Since then the Packers have added 3 more championships. Their rivals the Chicago Bears have played the Packers over 170 games. Get your Packers tickets from Tickets To Go and get a great view of the game.

 
Hot Venues
Show:
Aug 26 Fri 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 7:30 PM Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 7:30 PM New York Giants at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 3:25 PM Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 7:25 PM Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 3:25 PM Indianapolis Colts at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Tennessee Titans Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 8:30 PM Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tickets
Nov 28 Mon 8:30 PM Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 12:00 PM Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 3:25 PM Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Dec 24 Sat 12:00 PM Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons